User Meta Pro 2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email verification url: %s
zh: 邮件确认地址: %s

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你们有权限进入该页面。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: E-mail
zh: 邮箱

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Website
zh: 网页

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入用户名或者邮箱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 无效的用户名和邮箱.

en: No file upload field found!
zh: 没有找到上传的文件！

en: File is empty.
zh: 文件为空

en: File %s is too large.
zh: 文件%s太大。

en: File %1$s has an invalid extension, it should be one of %2$s.
zh: 文件%1$s的扩展名无效，它应该是%2$s之一。

en: Redirecting...
zh: 重新定向...

en: %s already taken
zh: %s 已经登录

en: No user found!.
zh: 没有找到该用户！

en: You do not have permission to access user profile.
zh: 您没有权限访问用户文件。

en: You have already registered. See your <a href="%s">profile</a>
zh: 您已经注册，请看您的<a href="%s">文件</a>

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 该用户现在不允许注册

en: Export & Import
zh: 输出 & 输入

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或者邮箱

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s]重置密码

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 重置您的密码，请点击下面的地址

en: Please Wait...
zh: 请等待...

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Drop files here to upload
zh: 选择上传文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: * Invalid field
zh: * 无效

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Both username and email are required
zh: 用户名和邮箱都需要

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid %s.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 无效的 %s.

en: Login successfuly
zh: 登录成功

en: Lost Password
zh: 丢失密码

en: Lost your password?
zh: 密码丢失？

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to reset your password via email.
zh: 请输入您的用户名和邮箱地址。您将收到一封链接邮件完成您的密码重置。

en: Username or E-mail
zh: 用户名或者邮箱

en: Get New Password
zh: 获得新密码

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 请在下面输入您的新密码。

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已经被重置

en: Please login to access your profile.
zh: 请登录访问您的文件

en: Profile successfully updated.
zh: 文件更新成功。

en: We have sent you a verification link to your email. Please complete your registration by clicking the link.
zh: 我们已经发送了一个确认链接到您的邮箱，请点击该链接完成注册。

en: We have sent you a verification link to your email. Please verify your email by clicking the link and wait for admin approval.
zh: 我们已经发送了一个确认链接到您的邮箱，请点击该链接并等待管理员的许可。

en: Your email is successfully verified. Please wait for admin approval.
zh: 您的邮箱已经被确认，请等待管理员的许可。

en: Please wait until an admin approves your account.
zh: 请等待管理员许可您的账户。

en: Your email is successfully verified and the account has been activated. <a href="%s">Login now</a>
zh: 您的邮箱成功被确认并且账户已被激活。<a href="%s">马上登录</a>

en: Registration successfully completed.
zh: 成功完成注册。

en: Invalid %s
zh: 无效的%s

en: %s is required
zh: 需要%s

en: Invalid email address
zh: 无效的邮箱地址

en: %s does not match
zh: %s 不匹配

en: Please provide valid current password
zh: 请提供当前有效地密码

en: Current %s is required
zh: 需要当前的 %s

en: User is not member of this site.
zh: 该用户在该页面不存在。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> your account is inactive
zh: <strong>错误:</strong> 你账户未被激活

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> your account is not yet activated.
zh: <strong>错误:</strong> 您的账户还未被激活。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 点击确认链接确认您的邮箱

en: Email not found
zh: 邮箱无效

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 对不起，key没有有效显示

en: Sorry, that key has expired. Please try again.
zh: 对比起，key失效，请重试。

en: Retype %s
zh: 确认 %s

en: Previous
zh: 下一页

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Current %s
zh: 当前 %s

en: New %s
zh: 新 %s

en: Site Name
zh: 网页名称

en: Site Domain
zh: 网页Domain

en: Site Title
zh: 网页名称

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh: 网页注册已经失效。

en: No files were uploaded.
zh: 没有上传文件。

en: File is empty
zh: 文件为空。

en: File is too large
zh: 文件太大。

en: User Meta Form
zh: User Meta 表

en: Show user registration, profile or login form as widget
zh: 显示用户注册信息，文件或者登陆信表作为部件

en: Guest Title:
zh: 用户登录

en: Logged-In User Title:
zh: 欢迎登录

en: Action Type:
zh: 操作类型

en: Form Name:
zh: 表名

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect Password. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 密码错误。 <a href="%s" title="密码丢失和寻找">忘记密码</a>?

en: User Meta Login
zh: User Meta登录

en: Login Widget
zh: 登录控制部件

en: Hide this widget when viewing login page
zh: 访问登录页面时隐藏这个控制部件

en: Password reset is currently not allowed.
zh: 当前不允许密码重置

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name and empty email
zh: 请输入有效的用户名和邮箱

en: User must be logged in to update profile
zh: 用户需要重新登录

en: No data to update
zh: 没有数据更新

en: %1$s: "%2$s" already taken
zh: %1$s: "%2$s" 已经生成

en: Something went wrong. File has not been uploaded
zh: 出现某种错误，文件上传失败

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh: 恭喜！ 您的网页，%s基本完成。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但是，在您使用之前，<strong>您必须激活它</strong>。

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%s</strong> and click the link given.
zh: 请查收您的收件箱 <strong>%s</strong> 并点击里面的链接。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 如果您没能在两天内激活，您将需要重新注册。

en: Fields were saved incorrectly.
zh: 文件未被正确保存。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: User Notification
zh: 用户通知
